Categories: , , Tag:
- 12" - New Arrivals - Punk

20.00 ✱ TAX included

In stock


Compilation that includes all songs released by this canadian band except their most recent /” “Second Souffle”.
Includes their demo songs, the song featured in their 4-way split with FORCE MAJEURE, AD VITAM and ULTRA RAZZIA, the 2 songs form their split with VIOLENT WAY the songs on their 7″ “Au Bord Du Gouffre”.
500 copies on black wax, includes insert and sticker.

Additional Information
Weight 0.267 kg